[WEBINAR] Build your own algos with ADL® by Trading Technologies

Thursday, 26th October 2017, 7:30 PM IST | 10:00 AM EST | 10:00 PM SGT

Building your Algos

Learn how to build, deploy, and launch basic algo using ADL

Session Outline

  • Introduction
  • Who is Trading Technologies
  • What is ADL and why did Trading Technologies (TT) build it
  • Use cases for ADL (market making, order development, full round turn algo development)
  • Andrew will walk through the construction of a basic algo in ADL (build, deploy, launch)
  • Questions

About Speaker

Andrew Renalds

Product Manager – Automated Trading Tools 

Andrew Renalds has been at Trading Technologies (TT) for fifteen years.  He is currently a Product Manager who is responsible for product strategy for ADL and TT’s trading APIs.  Prior to joining TT, Andrew was Vice President of Treasury Systems at ABN AMRO Bank for seven years where he led design efforts in the development of trading systems for interest rate derivatives.  He has also worked as a developer at the First National Bank of Chicago and O’Connor & Associates, a proprietary trading firm.  Andrew holds a B.A. in Physics from the University of Rochester, a B.S. in Computer Science from Northeastern Illinois University, and an M.S. in Nuclear Science from the Georgia Institute of Technology.