[Ask Me Anything] Algo Trading with Nitesh Khandelwal

Tuesday, 05th December 2017, 7:30pm IST | 9:00am ET | 10:00pm SGT

Ask Me Anything On Algo Trading

75% of global trades are executed via algorithms. Ever wondered, how you can benefit from the algorithms? We, at QuantInsti®, bring you this exclusive AMA session with our top boss. You are free to ask him all your queries pertaining to the sector. Going by experience and the feedback we receive from our course participants, your doubts shall be done away in no time.

 About Speaker

An electrical engineering graduate from IIT Kanpur with a postgraduate degree in Management from IIM Lucknow, Nitesh Khandelwal started his career in the Banking sector on the treasury side. After a brief stint in a proprietary trading firm as a lead, he co-founded iRage in Mumbai. Today, iRage is a leading player in the Algorithmic Trading space in India. Later, when Nitesh moved to Singapore, he set up a trading business to trade across the global exchanges.

In 2016, he shifted his focus to QuantInsti® as its CEO. QuantInsti® continues to work towards bringing knowledge and access to scientific & technology oriented trading to the masses across the globe and has already been helping its users from 130+ countries in achieving the same.

Learn Algorithmic trading from Experienced Market Practitioners




  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *